Locations

Map Data
Map data ©2016 Google
Map DataMap data ©2016 Google
Map data ©2016 Google
Map
Satellite
Woodcarving Clubs in ONTARIO
Club Name City Prov Contact Email Address Phone
Askennonia Wood Carvers Midland ON Askenonnia Senior Centre 705 526 7609
Ancaster Senior Woodchippers Ancaster ON Art Faguy ajfaguy@cogeco.ca 905 923 3898
Aurora Seniors Wood Carvers Aurora ON Marlene Ash fcash@rogers.com 905 727 3086
Barrie Woodcarvers Club Barrie ON Frank Meher lfmeher27@rogers.com 705 739 9613
Brant Carving Club Brantford ON Wayne Vipond wvipond@rogars.com 519 751 0240
Brooklin Woodcarvers Whitby ON Randy Pater gwriderRP@yahoo.ca 905 683 2634
Buckhorn Carvers Buckhorn ON Joe Knauer knauerjoahim10@gmail.com 705 657 1701
Burlington Sculptors & Woodcarvers Guild Burlington ON Bob Pring prings@lara.on.ca 905 634 9289
Caygeon Carvers Bobcaygeon ON Bob Rose 705 657 2458
Collingwood Chippers Collingwood ON Eleanor Burke 705 446 2652
Flower City Carvers Bramton ON Ilana Miller ilanamiller@rogers.com 905 874 3500
Golden Horseshoe Carvers Hamilton ON Verna Jonasson 905 548 9840
Grand Valley Woodcarvers Kitchener ON Zenon Gawel zenongawel@rogers.com 519 578 8323
Guelph Carving Club Guelph ON Tom Moffat moffat1@sympatico.ca 519 821 9035
Halton Woodcarving Club Halton ON Ruth Leeman ruthsacarver@gmail.com 519 833 2216
Highland Woodcarvers Club  Minden ON Bob Hall robert.w.hall@hotmail.com 705 286 5108
Humber Architectural Woodcarving Club Toronto Toronto ON Mark Paddison mark.paddison@humber.ca
Humber Valley Woodcarvers Bolton ON Doug Ackers dougackers@rogers.com 905 951 0099
Lake Huron Woodcarvers Kincardine ON Jack Campbell 519 395 5726
Lindsey Senior Carving Club Lindsey ON Don Blake dbblake@bell.nett 705 324 8408
Niagara Woodcarvers Association Niagara Falls ON Barrie Casemant 905 401 9939
Northumberland Woodcarvers Roseneath ON Ken Stubbings lyke@cogeco.ca 905 372 4496
Oakville Sculptors & Woodcarvers Guild Oakville ON Ann Lord ann451462@gmail.com
Ontario Wood Carvers Association (current site) Toronto ON Tom Gallagher president@ontariowoodcarvers.com 416 420 8184
Qutaouais Wood Carvers Ottawa ON John Peters info@owcarvers.com
Peterborough & District Carvers Peterborough ON Bob McLean bobcarving@nexicom.net 705 748 4639
Pickering Carving Club Pickering ON Alex Paterson almarj@rogers.com 905 784 4924
Port Perry Seniors Port Perry ON Gord Emmerson gordemm@gmail.com 905 982 8745
Quinte Woodcarvers Association Belleville ON Ron Taylor quintewoodcarvers@yahoo.ca 613 392 8500
St. Lawrence Wood Carvers Brockville ON Kornelis Louwerse klouwerse@sympatico.ca 613 348 3988
Thunder Bay Carvers Thunder Bay ON Mike Southon southon@shaw.cs 807 344 6519
Tri County Woodcarvers Otterville ON Ruth Lawrence 519 879 6678
Why Marsh Association of Woodcarvers Midland ON Alfred Scott alfred.carve@sympatico.ca 705 549 2462
Woodcarving Clubs in BRITISH COLUMBIA
Club Name City Prov Contact Email Address Phone
Vancouver Island Woodcarvers Club Nanimo BC Dennis Drechsler ddrex@shaw.ca
Duncan Club Duncan BC
Nanaimo Club Nanaimo BC Don Olsen 205 758 6898
Parksville Club Parlsville BC Bob Klaassen 250 951 3001